Games

Evil Snowmen

The city is captured by evil snowmen, Santa’s sleigh is in danger, your task is to find all the bags with gifts, load them into the sleigh and leave this city. Shoot snowmen with a snow gun. Find and open gifts in which you can find something interesting and useful, but sometimes vice versa, dangerous.

Evilnessa: The Book of Life

Are you ready to do away with Evilnessa? Meet her in a new horror game!
In the basement of the house is the book of life of Evilnessa, it records her past, present and future. The basement is protected by 4 locks, and the keys are hidden throughout the house. Find all the keys, go to the basement and destroy the book, to once and for all destroy Evilnessa.

Evilnessa: The Cursed Place

Evilnessa dragged you into an incomprehensible and terrible place, very similar to what was in a dream. Explore the area, go into the house, look for the skull and burn them to get out of this cursed place. But every time she will disturb you, Evilnessa.

Evilnessa: Nightmare House

You recently purchased a house outside the city, which was not expensive at all. You have not stayed in this house for the night, but a sister remained who barely escaped from there and told you about the strange and terrible things happening in this house. Your task is to find out what exactly is happening in the house, but be careful, you are not alone in it.

Samantra — The Horror Game

Found 6 books to get out of the ill-fated basement. But be careful, Samantra nearby. And if you want to survive, do not look at her.

Игры

Evil Snowmen

Город захватили злые снеговики, сани Санты в опасности, твоя задача отыскать все мешки с подарками, загрузить их в сани и уехать из этого города. Отстреливайся от снеговиков с помощью снегомёта. Находи и открывай подарочки, в которых можно найти что-нибудь интересное и полезное, но иногда и наоборот, опасное.

Эвилнесса: Книга Жизни

Готовы покончить с Эвилнессой? Встречайте её в новой хоррор игре!
В подвале дома находится книга жизни Эвилнессы, в ней написано её прошлое, настоящее и будущее. Подвал защищён 4 замками, а ключи спрятаны по всему дому. Найди все ключи, проберись в подвал и уничтожь книгу, чтобы раз и навсегда уничтожить Эвилнессу.

Эвилнесса: Проклятое Место

Эвилнесса затащила вас в непонятное и жуткое место, очень похожее на то, что было во сне. Исследуйте местность, заходите в дома, ищите черепа и сожгите их, чтобы выбраться из этого проклятого места. Но каждый раз вам будет мешать она, Эвилнесса.

Эвилнесса: Дом Кошмаров

Вы совсем недавно приобрели дом за городом, который стоил совсем не дорого. Вы в этом доме ещё не оставались на ночь, но оставалась сестра, которая еле сбежала оттуда и рассказала вам о странностях и ужасах происходящих в этом доме. Ваша задача выяснить, что именно происходит в доме, но будьте осторожны, вы в нём не один.

Samantra — The Horror Game

Найди 6 книг, чтобы выбраться из злополучного подвала. Но будь осторожен, Samantra рядом. И если хочешь выжить, не смотри на неё.